About Us

Established in 2006, Globaltek Conveyors is a family owned and operated business. GlobalTek ™ Equipment has a cutting edge manufacturing facility and headquarters located in Miami, Fl. We are proud of the extensive skills and implementation to completion of all projects with UL Certified and Made in the USA components.

We manufacturer our own line of packaging conveying systems, GlobalTek ™. Our GlobalTek ™ line of products, comprising conveyor belts, transporting and transfer systems, accumulating tables with and without scrambling mechanism among others, feature the best control and power devices. We are actively working to improve the quality of GlobalTek ™ products and meet our customer’s expectations.

GlobalTek ™ Conveyors has successfully demonstrated that it is a trusted and reliable vendor and partner. For the past 10+ years, GlobalTek ™ Conveyors has provided its offerings nationally. Our goal is to exceed your expectations as a customer by offering outstanding customer service, increased flexibility, high quality products, and greater value, thus optimizing system functionality and improving operation efficiency. As experts in conveying systems, GlobalTek ™ Conveyors is involved in every stage upon client approval from installation to completion offering continual service, if requested, and one year warranty on all parts.

dairy-industrial-description-image

Our Team

Hi! my name is:

Ariel Gonzalez

Founder, CEO

ariel@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 305

Hi! my name is:

Pilar Gonzalez

Chief Financial Officer

pilar@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 303

Hi! my name is:

Melanie M. Gonzalez

VP Of Operations

Melanie@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 308

Hi! my name is:

Nicolas Bonell

Sales Executive

nicolas@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 300

Hi! my name is:

Tatiana Fernandez

Production Manager

tatiana@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 301

Hi! my name is:

Alejandra Suarez

project Management

alejandra@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 304

Hi! my name is:

Monica Giraldo

Sales & Logistics Coordinator

monica@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 304

Hi! my name is:

Rafael Garcia

Procurement Officer

rafael@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 302

Hi! my name is:

Gleidis Matamoros

Accounting Officer

gleidis@globaltekconveyors.com
(305)418-9632 Ext: 307

Warehouse/Production
Department

our team wharehouse production department